GSC Meetings

All CGU students are welcome to attend! If there are specific items you wish to bring to our attention or add to the agenda, please contact GSC.

Thursday, October 5, 2013 at 7pm in Harper Board of Trustees Room

Thursday, October 24, 2013 at 7pm in Harper Board of Trustees Room

Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 7pm in Harper Board of Trustees Room

Thursday, November 21, 2013 at 7pm in Harper Board of Trustees Room

Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 7pm in Harper Board of Trustees Room

Winter Break until January 21, 2014 (First day of classes)

Thursday, February 6, 2014 at 7pm in Burkle 16

Thursday, February 20, 2014 at 7pm in Burkle 16

Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 7pm in Burkle 16

Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 7pm in Founder's Room, Honnold Library

Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 7pm in Founder's Room, Honnold Library

Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 7pm in Founder's Room, Honnold Library

Each GSC Council meeting hosts a meal, including vegetarian/vegan options. Please RSVP to GSC with your food request at least by four days in advance. We look forward to meeting you at a future meeting!