Certificate of Advanced Study in Evaluation

Our Faculty

Click on the photos below to read more about the faculty members in the Certificate Program.

Stewart I. Donaldson

Christina A. Christie

Michael Scriven

Rebecca M. Eddy

Faculty who have taught workshops for the professional development component of the program:

Dale E. Berger

Mark W. Lipsey

Huey T. Chen

Ross Conner

Gary T. Henry

David Fetterman

Jean M. King

Melvin Mark

Rodney K. Hopson

Michelle Bligh

Sharon Rallis

William D. Crano

Eusebio Alvaro

Tiffany Berry

Gail Barrington

Allen M. Omoto


Jodie Ullman

Brian Yates

Thomas Chapel


Certificate Program Links


link to go to Evaluation Certificate program homepage link to go to Evaluation Certificate faculty page link to page on "Why earn a certificate in evaluation?" link to Evaluation Certificate components and costs webpage link to webpage of participants and graduates of Evaluation Certificate program link to Evaluation Certificate history webpage

link to page on "How to Join the Evaluation Certificate Program"

For more information, please e-mail (john.lavelle@cgu.edu) or call 909-607-9016.