Women's Studies Program

Applied Women's Studies Faculty


 

Core Graduate Faculty

Linda Perkins, Director, Applied Women's Studies
linda.perkins@cgu.edu

Janet Farrell Brodie, Chair, History Department
janet.brodie@cgu.edu

Robert Dawidoff, History Department
robert.dawidoff@cgu.edu

Patricia Easton, Philosophy Department
patricia.easton@cgu.edu

Lori Anne Ferrell, English and History Departments
lori.ferrell@cgu.edu

Gondy Leroy, School of Information Systems & Technology
gondy.leroy@cgu.edu

Jean Lipman-Blumen, Drucker School of Management
jeanlipman@earthlink.net

Wendy Martin, Chair, English Department
wendy.martin@cgu.edu

Tammi J. Schneider, School of Religion
tammi.schneider@cgu.edu

Jean Reith Schroedel, School of Politics & Economics
jean.schroedel@cgu.edu

Karen Jo Torjesen, School of Religion
karen.torjesen@cgu.edu

 

 

 

2014 Claremont Graduate University 150 E. 10th St., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 621-8000 Campus Safety Emergency Info Campus Map/Driving Directions