GSC Student Clubs and Organizations, 2012-2013

Club Officer Contact Information
 
CGU Rock Climbing Club Joshua Valcarcel joshua.valcarcel@cgu.edu
 
CGU Fitness & Wellness Fiona Grant fiona.grant@cgu.edu
 
GIS Club of CGU April Moreno april.moreno@cgu.edu  
CGU Tennis Club Jessica Tomory Jessica.tomory@cgu.edu  
CGU Cycling Club Gabriel Chaparro gabriel.chaparro@cgu.edu  
Society for Philosophy & Religion at Claremont Sean Butler sean.butler@cgu.edu  
Hub Club John Shideler john.shideler@cgu.edu  
Graduate Student History Association Jacqueline Swaidan Jacqueline.swaidan@cgu.edu