TCIS Research banner

Project Collaborators

Organizations Advisory Committee Members
  • David Aylward
    Director, COMCARE
  • Jane Fountain, Ph.D.
    Professor, University of Massachusetts Amherst, and Director of the National Center for Digital Government
  • Lynne Markus, Ph.D.
    Sr. Professor, Bentley College
  • Lee Munnich
    Director, State and Local Policy Program, Humphrey Institute, University of Minnesota
  • Joseph Sussman, Ph.D.
    Professor, MIT School of Engineering
  • Judith Woodhall
    Managing Director, COMCARE
Case Study Collaborators
  • Scott Zietlow, M.D.
    Director of Trauma, St. Mary's Hospital, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
  • Stu Eickelberg
    Administrator (Retired 2010), Mayo Medical Transport
  • Barbara Pletz
    Administrator (Retired 2009), San Mateo, CA EMS Agency
Copyright 2011 The Kay Center for E-Health Research 130 East Ninth Street Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 607-9395