The Office of Development & External Relations focuses on maintaining the vitality of our university, working to expand philanthropic support, and building meaningful alliances with individuals and organizations wishing to create positive change through higher education.

The Development team is fostering new relationships and strengthening existing ones across our constituencies, from students and alumni to foundations and trustees. CGU alumni are more engaged than ever; the current board of trustees is committed to achieving a level of scholarly excellence unprecedented in our long history.

Kristen Andersen-Daley profile image

Kristen Andersen-Daley

Vice President for Development & External Relations

Email
kristen.andersen-daley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8252
Nancy Cavin profile image

Nancy Cavin

Assistant to the Vice President

Email
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7121
Virginia Bard profile image

Virginia Bard

Advancement Budget Analyst

Email
virginia.bard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3674
Development
Anthony Todarello profile image

Anthony Todarello

Associate Vice President of Development

Email
anthony.todarello@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9230
Regina Wang profile image

Regina Wang

Associate Director of Strategic Partnerships

Email
regina.wang@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3961

 

Alumni Engagement
Rachel Jimenez profile image

Rachel Jimenez

Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Email
rachel.jimenez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9226
Gizel Avina profile image

Gizel Avina

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Development

Email
gizel.avina@cgu.edu

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations
Mary Jo Gruca profile image

Mary Jo Gruca

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email
maryjo.gruca@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9509
Jeremy Byrum profile image

Jeremy Byrum

Jr. Advancement Writer

Email
jeremy.byrum@cgu.edu

 

Advancement Services
James Baillie profile image

James Baillie

Director of Advancement Services

Email
james.baillie@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-4481
Sue Silva profile image

Sue Silva

Advancement Gift and Data Entry Specialist

Email
sue.silva@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9976
Carolyn Williams profile image

Carolyn Williams

Advancement Accounting Specialist

Email
carolyn.williams@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3963