Loading Events
CANCELED: CGU Concert: Meghan-Nicole Hawkes

Due to ongoing health concerns, this event has been canceled. For more information about the status of CGU events and the precautions we are taking during this time, click here.

Claremont Graduate University announces the next performance in the Spring 2020 series:

Meghan-Nicole Hawkes, piano
WORKS BY: Debussy, Ravel, Schubert, and Scriabin

Admission is free and open to the public

Upcoming CGU Concerts:

May 8 at 4:15 pm (CUCC)
Joshua Edwards, violin
WORKS BY Albertini and Bach

May 15 at 4:15 pm (CUCC)
Leyla Feyzulayeva, violin
Allison Grubb, piano
WORKS BY: Bach, Poulenc, and C. Schumann

View the full Spring 2020 CGU Concert Series