Greetings from the Office of Development & External Relations

The Office of Development & External Relations focuses on maintaining the vitality of our university, working to expand philanthropic support, and building meaningful alliances with individuals and organizations wishing to create positive change through higher education.

The Development team is fostering new relationships and strengthening existing ones across our constituencies, from students and alumni to foundations and trustees. CGU alumni are more engaged than ever; the current board of trustees is committed to achieving a level of scholarly excellence unprecedented in our long history.

 

Kristen Andersen-Daley profile image

Kristen Andersen-Daley

Vice President of Advancement

Email
kristen.andersen-daley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8252
Nancy Cavin profile image

Nancy Cavin

Assistant to the Vice President

Email
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7121
Virginia Bard profile image

Virginia Bard

Advancement Budget Analyst

Email
virginia.bard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3674
Anthony Todarello profile image

Anthony Todarello

Director of Individual and Planned Giving

Email
anthony.todarello@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9230
Mary Jo Gruca profile image

Mary Jo Gruca

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email
maryjo.gruca@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9509
Tim Lynch profile image

Tim Lynch

Director of Executive and Advancement Communications

Email
tim.lynch@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0275
Gizel Avina profile image

Gizel Avina

Associate Director of Gifts Accounting & Database Administration

Email
gizel.avina@cgu.edu
Wesley Torrez profile image

Wesley Torrez

Alumni Data and Research Specialist

Email
wesley.torrez@cgu.edu
Brittney Morales profile image

Brittney Morales

Advancement Coordinator

Email
brittney.morales@cgu.edu