Greetings from the Office of Development & External Relations

The Office of Development & External Relations focuses on maintaining the vitality of our university, working to expand philanthropic support, and building meaningful alliances with individuals and organizations wishing to create positive change through higher education.

The Development team is fostering new relationships and strengthening existing ones across our constituencies, from students and alumni to foundations and trustees. CGU alumni are more engaged than ever; the current board of trustees is committed to achieving a level of scholarly excellence unprecedented in our long history.

Kristen Andersen-Daley profile image

Kristen Andersen-Daley

Vice President for Development & External Relations

Email
kristen.andersen-daley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8252
Nancy Cavin profile image

Nancy Cavin

Assistant to the Vice President

Email
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7121
Virginia Bard profile image

Virginia Bard

Advancement Budget Analyst

Email
virginia.bard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3674

 

Tim Lynch profile image

Tim Lynch

Director of Development & Alumni Communications

Email
tim.lynch@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0275
James Baillie profile image

James Baillie

Director of Advancement Services

Email
james.baillie@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-4481

 

Development
Anthony Todarello profile image

Anthony Todarello

Associate Vice President of Development

Email
anthony.todarello@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9230
Gizel Avina profile image

Gizel Avina

Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Development

Email
gizel.avina@cgu.edu

 

Alumni Engagement
Andrew Schlerf profile image

Andrew Schlerf

Associate Director, Donor Engagement

Email
andrew.schlerf@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-4405
Kalyn Rose Miller profile image

Kalyn Rose Miller

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

Email
kalynrose.miller@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-6372

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations
Mary Jo Gruca profile image

Mary Jo Gruca

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email
maryjo.gruca@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9509
Jeremy Byrum profile image

Jeremy Byrum

Advancement Coordinator

Email
jeremy.byrum@cgu.edu