May 7, 2010

Drucker School announces 2010 Professor of the Year awards

The Drucker School is pleased to announce this year’s Teacher of the Year award results.

MBA Teacher of the Year: Jeremy Hunter

MSFE Teacher of the Year: Andrew Nguyen

EMP Teacher of the Year: Jeremy Hunter

Students were asked to vote for a faculty who has created fun, interactive, and motivating educational environment.  Hunter’s classes were repeatedly quoted by MBA and EMP students as “more than just a learning experience,” “taught how to manage myself,” and “truly inspiring.”  FE students voted Nguyenfor being “the math professor who makes difficult material much more approachable.”

Congratulations to Jeremy and Andrew!