Patrick Mason profile image

Patrick Mason

Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
Associate Professor of Religion
Howard W. Hunter Chair of Mormon Studies

Email
patrick.mason@cgu.edu
Susan Hampson profile image

Susan Hampson

Administrative Director

Email
susan.hampson@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1278
Veronica Marrujo profile image

Veronica Marrujo

Program Coordinator

Email
veronica.marrujo@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3335
Melissa Fitzpatrick profile image

Melissa Fitzpatrick

Academic Assistant - Special Events

Email
melissa.fitzpatrick@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3509
Jessica Jones profile image

Jessica Jones

Academic Assistant - Curriculum and Faculty Support

Email
jessica.jones@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8082
Kathy Schnabel profile image

Kathy Schnabel

Humanities Secretary

Email
kathy.schnabel@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8612
Genevieve Kaplan profile image

Genevieve Kaplan

Tufts Poetry Awards Coordinator

Email
genevieve.kaplan@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8974
Erma Cross profile image

Erma Cross

Admissions and Internship Coordinator

Email
erminia.cross@cgu.edu
Phone
909 607-9843

 

Africana Studies



Arts Management

Jonathan Neil profile image

Jonathan Neil

Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
Jonathan.Neil@cgu.edu


Art

Jennifer Gracia profile image

Jennifer Gracia

Program Administrator, Art Department

Email
jennifer.gracia@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8071
Rosie Fernandez profile image

Rosie Fernandez

Senior Secretary

Email
rosie.fernandez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3631
Chris Christion profile image

Chris Christion

Gallery Manager

Email
chris.christion@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-6138


Music

Debbie Flores Molina profile image

Debbie Flores Molina

Music Department Secretary

Email
debbie.flores-molina@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3289


Applied Women’s Studies

Linda Perkins profile image

Linda Perkins

Associate University Professor
Director, Applied Women’s Studies

Email
linda.perkins@cgu.edu


Getty Leadership Institute

Melody Kanschat profile image

Melody Kanschat

Executive Director, Getty Leadership Institute

Email
melody.kanschat@cgu.edu
Toni Guglielmo profile image

Toni Guglielmo

Associate Director, Getty Leadership Institute

Email
toni.guglielmo@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Arts & Humanities
Admissions Representatives
  • Amy Sandefur

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7811

    E: amy.sandefur@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art, Music, English, Philosophy, Religion, History, Cultural Studies, Applied Women's Studies

  • Tory Benoit

    Associate Director for External Affairs
    Sotheby's Institute of Art, Los Angeles

    T: 310-909-3996

    E: T.Benoit@sia.edu

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management