Patrick Mason profile image

Patrick Mason

Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
Associate Professor of Religion
Howard W. Hunter Chair of Mormon Studies
Chair, Religion Department

Email
patrick.mason@cgu.edu
Susan Hampson profile image

Susan Hampson

Administrative Director

Email
susan.hampson@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1278
Veronica Marrujo profile image

Veronica Marrujo

Program Administrator

Email
veronica.marrujo@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3335
Melissa Fitzpatrick profile image

Melissa Fitzpatrick

Academic Assistant - Special Events

Email
melissa.fitzpatrick@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3509
Jessica Jones profile image

Jessica Jones

Academic Assistant - Curriculum and Faculty Support

Email
jessica.jones@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8082
Kelley Montz profile image

Kelley Montz

Secretary

Email
kelley.montz@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8612
Genevieve Kaplan profile image

Genevieve Kaplan

Tufts Poetry Awards Coordinator

Email
genevieve.kaplan@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8974

 

Arts Management

Jonathan Neil profile image

Jonathan Neil

Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
Jonathan.Neil@cgu.edu

 

Art

Jennifer Gracia profile image

Jennifer Gracia

Program Administrator, Art Department

Email
jennifer.gracia@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8071
Rosie Fernandez profile image

Rosie Fernandez

Senior Secretary

Email
rosie.fernandez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3631
Chris Christion profile image

Chris Christion

Gallery Manager

Email
chris.christion@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-6138
Kim Alexander profile image

Kim Alexander

Shop and Building Supervisor
Art Department

Email
kim.alexander@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-6174

 

Music

Debbie Flores Molina profile image

Debbie Flores Molina

Music Department Secretary

Email
debbie.flores-molina@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3289

 

Applied Women’s Studies

Linda Perkins profile image

Linda Perkins

Associate University Professor
Director, Applied Women’s Studies

Email
linda.perkins@cgu.edu

 

Getty Leadership Institute

Melody Kanschat profile image

Melody Kanschat

Executive Director, Getty Leadership Institute

Email
melody.kanschat@cgu.edu
Toni Guglielmo profile image

Toni Guglielmo

Associate Director, Getty Leadership Institute

Email
toni.guglielmo@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Arts & Humanities
Admissions Representatives
  • Amy Gvozden

    Assistant Director of Admissions and Events

    T: 909-607-9101 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: amy.gvozden@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art, Music, English, Philosophy, Religion, History, Cultural Studies, Applied Women's Studies

  • Matt O’Connor

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-1185 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: Matthew.O'Connor2@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management