Lori Anne Ferrell profile image

Lori Anne Ferrell

Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
Director, Early Modern Studies Program
Director, Kingsley & Kate Tufts Poetry Awards

Email
lori.ferrell@cgu.edu
Susan Hampson profile image

Susan Hampson

Director

Email
susan.hampson@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1278
Jennifer Gracia profile image

Jennifer Gracia

Assistant Director

Email
jennifer.gracia@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8071
Caroline Kline profile image

Caroline Kline

Assistant Director for Global Mormon Studies

Email
caroline.kline2@cgu.edu
Kim Alexander profile image

Kim Alexander

Gallery, Studio & Shop Manager
Art & Music Departments

Email
kim.alexander@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-6174
Jennifer Mack profile image

Jennifer Mack

Administrative Coordinator

Email
jennifer.mack@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1471
Rosie Fernandez profile image

Rosie Fernandez

Administrative Assistant

Email
rosie.fernandez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3631

 

Museum Leadership Institute

Toni Guglielmo profile image

Toni Guglielmo

Director, Museum Leadership Institute

Email
toni.guglielmo@cgu.edu
Melody Kanschat profile image

Melody Kanschat

Professor of Practice in Arts Management

Email
melody.kanschat@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Arts & Humanities
Admissions Representatives