Michelle Bligh profile image

Michelle Bligh

Dean, School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Professor of Organizational Behavior

Email
michelle.bligh@cgu.edu
Cathy Wang profile image

Cathy Wang

SSSPE Budget Coordinator

Email
ziyi.wang@cgu.edu
Bronwyn Seward-Limon profile image

Bronwyn Seward-Limon

Communications & Outreach Specialist

Email
bronwyn.sewardlimon@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8084

Division of Behavioral & Organizational Sciences

Linda Pillow profile image

Linda Pillow

Division Manager

Email
linda.pillow@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1410
Suzanne Fox profile image

Suzanne Fox

DBOS Program Coordinator

Email
suzanne.fox@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8603

 

Division of Politics & Economics

Lidia Romero profile image

Lidia Romero

DPE Division Manager

Email
lidia.romero-arriaza@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0903

 

Student Staff

Ciprian Barnutiu profile image

Ciprian Barnutiu

Graduate Assistant, Events

Email
ciprian.barnutiu2@cgu.edu
Vaishnavi Mansabdar profile image

Vaishnavi Mansabdar

Graduate Assistant, Faculty and Staff Support

Email
vaishnavi.mansabdar2@cgu.edu
Mirela Rezende profile image

Mirela Rezende

Graduate Assistant

Email
mirela.rezende2@cgu.edu
Yuzhu Zeng profile image

Yuzhu Zeng

Graduate Assistant, Special Projects

Email
yuzhu.zeng2@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Admissions Representatives
  • Regina Burch

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-9421

    E: regina.burch@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Psychology, Positive Health Psychology, Human Resource Management

  • Heather Reynolds

    Associate Director of International Admissions

    T: 909-607-0324 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: heather.reynolds@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Economic Sciences, International Studies, Politics & Government