Michelle Bligh profile image

Michelle Bligh

Executive Vice President & Provost
Professor of Organizational Behavior

Email
michelle.bligh@cgu.edu
Cathy Wang profile image

Cathy Wang

SSSPE Budget Coordinator

Email
ziyi.wang@cgu.edu
Bronwyn Seward-Limon profile image

Bronwyn Seward-Limon

Communications & Outreach Specialist

Email
bronwyn.sewardlimon@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8084

Division of Behavioral & Organizational Sciences

Linda Pillow profile image

Linda Pillow

Division Manager

Email
linda.pillow@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1410
Suzanne Fox profile image

Suzanne Fox

DBOS Program Coordinator

Email
suzanne.fox@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8603

 

Division of Politics & Economics

Lidia Romero profile image

Lidia Romero

DPE Division Manager

Email
lidia.romero-arriaza@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0903
Cara Wong profile image

Cara Wong

Program Coordinator

Email
cara.wong@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8074

 

Student Staff

Vaishnavi Mansabdar profile image

Vaishnavi Mansabdar

Graduate Assistant, Faculty and Staff Support

Email
vaishnavi.mansabdar2@cgu.edu
Mirela Rezende profile image

Mirela Rezende

Graduate Assistant

Email
mirela.rezende2@cgu.edu
Yuzhu Zeng profile image

Yuzhu Zeng

Graduate Assistant, Special Projects

Email
yuzhu.zeng2@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Admissions Representatives
  • Regina Burch

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-9421

    E: regina.burch@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Psychology, Positive Health Psychology, Human Resource Management