Stewart I. Donaldson profile image

Stewart I. Donaldson

Director, Claremont Evaluation Center
Dean, School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Dean, School of Community & Global Health

Email
stewart.donaldson@cgu.edu
Sherry Nissen profile image

Sherry Nissen

Assistant to the Dean

Email
sherry.nissen@cgu.edu
Marcella Camberos profile image

Marcella Camberos

Director of External Affairs

Email
marcella.camberos@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9013
Eliana Leon profile image

Eliana Leon

SSSPE Budget Coordinator
DPE Division Manager

Email
eliana.leon@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9693
Priscilla Elizarraras profile image

Priscilla Elizarraras

SSSPE Budget Assistant

Email
priscilla.elizarraras@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8074
Heather Reynolds profile image

Heather Reynolds

Admissions Coordinator

Email
heather.reynolds@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-4081

 

Division of Behavioral & Organizational Sciences

Linda Pillow profile image

Linda Pillow

Division Manager

Email
linda.pillow@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1410
Bethany Arrieta profile image

Bethany Arrieta

Assistant to the Division Manager

Email
bethany.arrieta@cgu.edu
Richard Dowlat profile image

Richard Dowlat

External Affairs Coordinator

Email
richard.dowlat2@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8706
Scott Donaldson profile image

Scott Donaldson

Research and Jobs Coordinator

Email
jobs.coordinator@cgu.edu

 

Division of Politics & Economics

Heather E. Campbell profile image

Heather E. Campbell

Professor & Chair, Department of Politics & Government
Field Chair, Public Policy

Email
heather.campbell@cgu.edu
Paul J. Zak profile image

Paul J. Zak

Professor of Economic Sciences, Psychology & Management
Chair, Department of Economic Sciences
Director, Center for Neuroeconomics Studies

Email
paul.zak@cgu.edu
Yi Feng profile image

Yi Feng

Luther Lee Jr. Memorial Chair in Government

Email
yi.feng@cgu.edu
Eliana Leon profile image

Eliana Leon

SSSPE Budget Coordinator
DPE Division Manager

Email
eliana.leon@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9693
Lauren Copeland profile image

Lauren Copeland

Program Coordinator, DPE

Email
lauren.copeland@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8171
Guan Wang profile image

Guan Wang

External Affairs Coordinator

Email
guan.wang2@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Admissions Representatives
  • Paige Piontkowsky

    Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-3240 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: paige.p@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Economics, Educational Evaluation, Human Resource Management, International Studies, Politics, Psychology & Evaluation, Public Health, Public Policy & Evaluation