Michelle Bligh profile image

Michelle Bligh

Dean, School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Professor of Organizational Behavior
Director, Human Resource Management

Email
michelle.bligh@cgu.edu
Sherry Nissen profile image

Sherry Nissen

Assistant to the Dean

Email
sherry.nissen@cgu.edu
Eliana Leon profile image

Eliana Leon

SSSPE Budget Coordinator
DPE Division Manager

Email
eliana.leon@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9693
Priscilla Elizarraras profile image

Priscilla Elizarraras

SSSPE Budget Assistant

Email
priscilla.elizarraras@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8074

 

Division of Behavioral & Organizational Sciences

Linda Pillow profile image

Linda Pillow

Division Manager

Email
linda.pillow@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1410
Bethany Arrieta profile image

Bethany Arrieta

Assistant to the Division Manager

Email
bethany.arrieta@cgu.edu
Christopher Chen profile image

Christopher Chen

Research and Jobs Coordinator

Email
jobs.coordinator@cgu.edu

 

Division of Politics & Economics

Eliana Leon profile image

Eliana Leon

SSSPE Budget Coordinator
DPE Division Manager

Email
eliana.leon@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9693
Lauren Copeland profile image

Lauren Copeland

Program Coordinator, DPE

Email
lauren.copeland@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8171
Guan Wang profile image

Guan Wang

External Affairs Coordinator

Email
guan.wang2@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Admissions Representatives
  • Matthew Gold

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7498 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: matthew.gold@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Psychology & Evaluation, Human Resources Management

  • Jeremy McWells

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-1714 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: jeremy.mcwells@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Economics, Global Commerce & Finance, International Studies, Politics & Government