Michelle Bligh profile image

Michelle Bligh

Dean, School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Professor of Organizational Behavior

Email
michelle.bligh@cgu.edu
Sherry Nissen profile image

Sherry Nissen

Assistant to the Dean

Email
sherry.nissen@cgu.edu

Division of Behavioral & Organizational Sciences

Linda Pillow profile image

Linda Pillow

Division Manager

Email
linda.pillow@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1410
Lauren Provansal profile image

Lauren Provansal

Communications & Outreach Specialist

Email
lauren.provansal@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8084

 

Division of Politics & Economics

Lidia Romero profile image

Lidia Romero

DPE Division Manager

Email
lidia.romero-arriaza@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0903
Priscilla Elizarraras profile image

Priscilla Elizarraras

Program Coordinator, DPE

Email
priscilla.elizarraras@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8074

 

Student Staff

Guan Wang profile image

Guan Wang

Graduate Assistant, Faculty Support

Email
guan.wang2@cgu.edu
Ciprian Barnutiu profile image

Ciprian Barnutiu

Graduate Assistant, Events

Email
ciprian.barnutiu2@cgu.edu
Yuzhu Zeng profile image

Yuzhu Zeng

Graduate Assistant, Special Projects

Email
yuzhu.zeng2@cgu.edu
Request more information about the School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation
Admissions Representatives
  • Matthew Gold

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7498 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: matthew.gold@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Psychology & Evaluation, Human Resources Management

  • Brian Ballesteros

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-3925 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: brian.ballesteros@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Politics, Economics, International Studies