Dean’s Office Staff

DeLacy Ganley profile image

DeLacy Ganley

Interim Dean, School of Educational Studies
Professor of Education

Email
delacy.ganley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8144
John Rodriguez profile image

John Rodriguez

Administrative Director
School of Educational Studies

Email
john.rodriguez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3693
David Kallemeyn profile image

David Kallemeyn

Data & Evaluation Coordinator
School of Educational Studies

Email
david.kallemeyn@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8493
Maria Gonzalez profile image

Maria Gonzalez

Senior Secretary
School of Educational Studies

Email
maria.gonzalez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3309
Grace Elliott profile image

Grace Elliott

Program Coordinator
School of Educational Studies

Email
grace.elliott@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8075

 

Teacher Education Office Staff

Eddie Partida profile image

Eddie Partida

Interim Director, Teacher Education Department
STEM Coordinator, Teacher Education Program

Email
eddie.partida@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-2683
Nicolle Flores profile image

Nicolle Flores

Preliminary Program Coordinator

Email
nicolle.flores@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8561
Rosa Delia Rosas profile image

Rosa Delia Rosas

Credential Analyst/Admissions Counselor
Teacher Education

Email
rosa.rosas@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9423
Danielle Centeno profile image

Danielle Centeno

District and Induction Coordinator
Teacher Education

Email
danielle.centeno@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0861
Lupe Terriquez profile image

Lupe Terriquez

Secretary, Teacher Education

Email
lupe.terriquez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8076
Melanie Kerr profile image

Melanie Kerr

Program Coordinator, Teacher Education

Email
melanie.kerr@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8061
Request more information about the School of Educational Studies
Admissions Representatives