Dean’s Office Staff

Allen M. Omoto profile image

Allen M. Omoto

Interim Dean, School of Educational Studies
Professor of Education & Psychology

Email
allen.omoto@cgu.edu
John Rodriguez profile image

John Rodriguez

Program Administrator and Assistant to the Dean
School of Educational Studies

Email
john.rodriguez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3693
Cece Gaddy profile image

Cece Gaddy

Administrator of General Education Student Programs
School of Educational Studies

Email
cece.gaddy@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8317
David Kallemeyn profile image

David Kallemeyn

Data & Evaluation Coordinator
School of Educational Studies

Email
david.kallemeyn@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8493
Maria Gonzalez profile image

Maria Gonzalez

Senior Secretary
School of Educational Studies

Email
maria.gonzalez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3309
Grace Elliott profile image

Grace Elliott

Academic Secretary
School of Educational Studies

Email
grace.elliott@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8075

 

Teacher Education Office Staff

DeLacy Ganley profile image

DeLacy Ganley

Professor of Education
Director, Teacher Education Department

Email
delacy.ganley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8144
Nicolle Flores profile image

Nicolle Flores

General Education Coordinator

Email
nicolle.flores@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8561
Roxanne Watson profile image

Roxanne Watson

Special Education Coordinator, Teacher Education Program

Email
Roxanne.Watson@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9420
Eddie Partida profile image

Eddie Partida

STEM Coordinator, Teacher Education Program

Email
eddie.partida@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-2683
Rosa Delia Rosas profile image

Rosa Delia Rosas

Credential Analyst/Admissions Counselor
Teacher Education

Email
rosa.rosas@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9423
Danielle Centeno profile image

Danielle Centeno

District and Induction Coordinator
Teacher Education

Email
danielle.centeno@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0861
Lupe Terriquez profile image

Lupe Terriquez

Secretary, Teacher Education

Email
lupe.terriquez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8076
Melanie Kerr profile image

Melanie Kerr

Assistant to the Director, Teacher Education

Email
melanie.kerr@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8061
Request more information about the School of Educational Studies
Admissions Representatives
  • Edlyn Delano

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-9785 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: edlyn.delano@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Education, Teacher Education

  • Rachel Camacho

    Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-9418 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: camacho@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Teacher Education, Education