Dean’s Office Staff

DeLacy Ganley profile image

DeLacy Ganley

Dean, School of Educational Studies
Professor of Education

Email
delacy.ganley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8075
David Kallemeyn profile image

David Kallemeyn

Data & Evaluation Coordinator

Email
david.kallemeyn@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8493
John Rodriguez profile image

John Rodriguez

Administrative Director
School of Educational Studies

Email
john.rodriguez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3693
Ruth Pelén profile image

Ruth Pelén

Academic Assistant

Email
ruth.pelen@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8075

 

Teacher Education Office Staff

Eddie Partida profile image

Eddie Partida

Director, Department of Teacher Education

Email
eddie.partida@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-2683
Claudia Bermúdez profile image

Claudia Bermúdez

Clinical Assistant Professor
Preliminary Program Coordinator
Department of Teacher Education

Email
claudia.bermudez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8561
Rebecca Hatkoff profile image

Rebecca Hatkoff

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email
rebecca.hatkoff@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8763
Frances Martinez Kellar profile image

Frances Martinez Kellar

Teacher Induction Program Coordinator

Email
frances.kellar@cgu.edu
Phone
909-973-1133
Brittney Rodriguez profile image

Brittney Rodriguez

Clinical Practice and Assessment Coordinator

Email
brittney.m.rodriguez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8076
Samara Suafo’a profile image

Samara Suafo’a

Preliminary Credential Coordinator

Email
samara.suafoa2@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0944

 

Melanie Kerr profile image

Melanie Kerr

Administrative Program Coordinator

Email
melanie.kerr@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8061

Request more information about the School of Educational Studies
Admissions Representatives