Dean’s Office Staff

DeLacy Ganley profile image

DeLacy Ganley

Dean, School of Educational Studies
Professor of Education

Email
delacy.ganley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8075
David Kallemeyn profile image

David Kallemeyn

Data & Evaluation Coordinator

Email
david.kallemeyn@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8493
John Rodriguez profile image

John Rodriguez

Administrative Director
School of Educational Studies

Email
john.rodriguez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3693
Ruthie Baudoin profile image

Ruthie Baudoin

Academic Services Assistant

Email
ruthie.baudoin@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3309
Ruth Pelén profile image

Ruth Pelén

Secretary, Education

Email
ruth.pelen@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8075

 

Teacher Education Office Staff

Eddie Partida profile image

Eddie Partida

Director, Department of Teacher Education

Email
eddie.partida@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-2683
Claudia Bermúdez profile image

Claudia Bermúdez

Preliminary Program Coordinator
Department of Teacher Education

Email
claudia.bermudez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8561
Jennifer Strom profile image

Jennifer Strom

Preliminary Program Coordinator
Teacher Education

Email
jennifer.strom@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0944
Janette Neumann profile image

Janette Neumann

Induction Coordinator
Department of Teacher Education

Email
janette.neumann@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9420
Danielle Centeno profile image

Danielle Centeno

District Coordinator
Department of Teacher Education

Email
danielle.centeno@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0861
Sheila Nguyen profile image

Sheila Nguyen

STEM Project Coordinator
Department of Teacher Education

Email
sheila.nguyen@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7560
Rebecca Hatkoff profile image

Rebecca Hatkoff

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email
rebecca.hatkoff@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8763
Samara Suafo’a profile image

Samara Suafo’a

 

Melanie Kerr profile image

Melanie Kerr

Administrative Program Coordinator

Email
melanie.kerr@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8061

Request more information about the School of Educational Studies
Admissions Representatives
  • Aliana Guzman

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-0769 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: aliana.guzman@cgu.edu

    Programs

    School of Educational Studies

  • Heidi Kellam

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-8982 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: heidi.kellam2@cgu.edu

    Programs

    School of Educational Studies