Jay Orr profile image

Jay Orr

Clinical Full Professor
Dean, School of Community & Global Health

Email
jay.orr@cgu.edu
Darleen V. Peterson profile image

Darleen V. Peterson

Professor of Practice, Community and Global Health
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of the Certificate and MPH Programs

Email
darleen.peterson@cgu.edu
Susan L. Ames profile image

Susan L. Ames

Adjunct Faculty

Email
slames423@gmail.com
Nicole Gatto profile image

Nicole Gatto

Associate Professor of Public Health
Director, PhD in Health Promotion Sciences Program

Email
Nicole.Gatto@cgu.edu
Administrative Staff
Janice Crane profile image

Janice Crane

Grants/Budget Manager, School of Community & Global Health

Email
janice.crane@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1622
Bree Hemingway profile image

Bree Hemingway

Assistant Director, MPH Program, School of Community & Global Health

Email
bree.l.hemingway@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7292
Jolanda Lisath profile image

Jolanda Lisath

Administrative Coordinator, School of Community & Global Health

Email
jolanda.lisath@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8235
Request more information about the School of Community & Global Health
Admissions Representatives