Stewart I. Donaldson profile image

Stewart I. Donaldson

Executive Director, Claremont Evaluation Center
Professor of Psychology and Community & Global Health

Email
stewart.donaldson@cgu.edu
Darleen V. Peterson profile image

Darleen V. Peterson

Associate Professor of Practice, Community and Global Health
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of the Certificate and MPH Programs

Email
darleen.peterson@cgu.edu
Susan L. Ames profile image

Susan L. Ames

Associate Professor of Community & Global Health & Psychology
Director, PhD Program

Email
susan.ames@cgu.edu
Nicole Gatto profile image

Nicole Gatto

Associate Professor of Public Health
Director, Doctorate in Public Health Program

Email
Nicole.Gatto@cgu.edu
Administrative Staff
Janice Crane profile image

Janice Crane

Grants/Budget Manager, School of Community & Global Health

Email
janice.crane@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1622
Bree Hemingway profile image

Bree Hemingway

Assistant Director, MPH Program, School of Community & Global Health

Email
bree.l.hemingway@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7292
Jolanda Lisath profile image

Jolanda Lisath

Administrative Coordinator, School of Community & Global Health

Email
jolanda.lisath@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8235
Request more information about the School of Community & Global Health
Admissions Representatives
  • Paige Piontkowsky

    Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

    T: 909-607-3240 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: paige.p@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Educational Evaluation, Human Resource Management, Public Health