The School of Community & Global Health is home to world-class faculty who are experts in their fields of endeavor. You’ll collaborate closely with them on research and benefit from individualized attention and a faculty-wide commitment to professional and personal mentorship.

 

Core Faculty
Jessica Clague DeHart profile image

Jessica Clague DeHart

Assistant Professor of Community and Global Health

Stewart I. Donaldson profile image

Stewart I. Donaldson

Distinguished University Professor
Executive Director, Claremont Evaluation Center
Executive Director, The Evaluators' Institute (TEI)

Javad Salehi Fadardi profile image

Javad Salehi Fadardi

Research Full Professor of Community and Global Health

Jamie Felicitas-Perkins profile image

Jamie Felicitas-Perkins

Assistant Professor of Practice of Community and Global Health,
Director of the Doctor of Public Health (DrPH) program

Deborah Freund profile image

Deborah Freund

Research Full Professor

Bree Hemingway profile image

Bree Hemingway

Assistant Clinical Professor of Community and Global Health,
Associate Director of the Master of Public Health (MPH) program,
Co-director of the Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (DO)/MPH dual program

Eric Houston profile image

Eric Houston

Research Assistant professor

C. Anderson Johnson profile image

C. Anderson Johnson

Professor
Founding Dean, School of Community & Global Health

Rachaline Napier profile image

Rachaline Napier

Clinical Associate Professor of Community and Global Health

Jay Orr profile image

Jay Orr

Clinical Full Professor
Dean, School of Community & Global Health

Paula Healani Palmer profile image

Paula Healani Palmer

Associate Professor of Community and Global Health
Director of the PhD in Health Promotion Sciences program

Darleen V. Peterson profile image

Darleen V. Peterson

Professor of Practice, Community and Global Health
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of the Certificate and Master of Public Health (MPH) programs

Kim D. Reynolds profile image

Kim D. Reynolds

Professor

Gary Selnow profile image

Gary Selnow

Research Professor

Yusuke Shono profile image

Yusuke Shono

Assistant Professor of Community and Global Health

Alan Stacy profile image

Alan Stacy

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Bin Xie profile image

Bin Xie

Professor of Community and Global Health
Director of the Applied Biostatistics (MS) program

 

Affiliated Faculty

Eusebio Alvaro

Full Research Professor

Email
eusebio.alvaro@cgu.edu

Jason T. Siegel

Professor of Psychology

Email
jason.siegel@cgu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Karen Belkic, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Email
karen.belkic@ki.se

Ndifreke Etim, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Email
ndifreke.etim@cgu.edu

Marcel Fraix, DO, MBA, FAAPMR

Adjunct Faculty

Email
mfraix@westernu.edu

Patty Kwan, PhD, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

Email
patty.kwan@cgu.edu

Jeannie Davis, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Email
jldavis@westernu.edu

Mario Molina, MD

Adjunct Faculty

Email
drmariomolina@gmail.com

Helen Musharbash, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Email
hmusharbash@westernu.edu

Maryam Othman, MD, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

Email
mothman@westernu.edu

Andrew Pumerantz, DO, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

Email
apumerantz@westernu.edu

Michelle Rainer, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Email
michelle.rainer@cgu.edu

Stephanie White, DO, FAAFP

Adjunct Faculty

Email
swhite@westernu.edu
Request more information about the School of Community & Global Health
Admissions Representatives