The School of Community & Global Health is home to world-class faculty who are experts in their fields of endeavor. You’ll collaborate closely with them on research and benefit from individualized attention and a faculty-wide commitment to professional and personal mentorship.

 

Core Faculty
Jessica Clague DeHart profile image

Jessica Clague DeHart

Assistant Professor of Community and Global Health

Stewart I. Donaldson profile image

Stewart I. Donaldson

Distinguished University Professor
Executive Director, Claremont Evaluation Center
Director, The Evaluators' Institute (TEI)

Javad Salehi Fadardi profile image

Javad Salehi Fadardi

Research Associate Professor of Community and Global Health

Nicole Gatto profile image

Nicole Gatto

Associate Professor of Public Health
Director, PhD in Health Promotion Sciences Program

Eric Houston profile image

Eric Houston

Research Assistant professor

C. Anderson Johnson profile image

C. Anderson Johnson

Professor
Founding Dean, School of Community & Global Health

Jay Orr profile image

Jay Orr

Clinical Full Professor
Dean, School of Community & Global Health

Paula Palmer profile image

Paula Palmer

Associate Professor of Global Health
Director, Global Health Programs

Darleen V. Peterson profile image

Darleen V. Peterson

Professor of Practice, Community and Global Health
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of the Certificate, MPH, and DrPH Programs

Kim D. Reynolds profile image

Kim D. Reynolds

Professor

Alan Stacy profile image

Alan Stacy

Professor

Bin Xie profile image

Bin Xie

Professor of Community and Global Health

 

Affiliated Faculty

Eusebio Alvaro

Full Research Professor

Email
eusebio.alvaro@cgu.edu

Deborah Freund

University Professor

Email
debbie.freund@cgu.edu

Jason T. Siegel

Professor of Psychology

Email
jason.siegel@cgu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Susan L. Ames

Adjunct Faculty

Email
slames423@gmail.com

Karen Belkic

Adjunct Faculty

Email
karen.belkic@ki.se

Jamie Felicitas-Perkins

Adjunct Faculty

Email
jamie.fecilitas-perkins@cgu.edu

Patty Kwan

Adjunct Faculty

Email
patty.kwan@cgu.edu

William McConnell

Adjunct Faculty

Email
mcconnell-w@iehp.org

Laysha Ostrow

Adjunct Faculty

Email
laysha@livelearninc.net

Michael Osur

Adjunct Faculty

Email
mosur@ruhealth.org

Michael Reece

Adjunct Faculty

Email
reece@ohio.edu
Request more information about the School of Community & Global Health
Admissions Representatives