Purpose and Mission

The Drucker Industry Advisory Board is made up of thought-leaders and influencers from a cross section of over ten key industries. The Board exists to help ensure the Drucker School offers contemporary, career-relevant, market-facing programs that underscore student and alumni success.

The Board supports the Drucker School’s growth and success by:

  • Providing industry-centric input into the development and implementation of our Strategic Plan
  • Supporting and engaging with students in curricular and co-curricular activities
  • Identifying opportunities for revenue growth
  • Promoting the Drucker School of Management brand



Board members are chosen based on alignment with the values of the Drucker School and ability to share rich, deep industry perspectives. Board membership is by invitation only. For additional information contact Lesli White, Director of External Relations, lesli.white@cgu.edu, 909-607-9752.

Sarah Braun, Esq. MBA ’09, Business Development Consultant, Rainmaking for Lawyers

Andrew Casey MBA ’96, Senior Vice President, Finance & Operations, ServiceNow

Saori Casey MBA ’95, Vice President, Finance, Apple

Mark Crowley EMBA ’03, COO, Marketplace by APM

Lorenzo Di Bonaventura, CEO and President, di Bonaventura Pictures

Gang Ding, PhD, CEO, BDK Capital, LLC

Carl Flores, Battalion Chief, Los Angeles County Fire Department

Priscila Forbes, West Client Experience Leader, EY

Carol J. Geffner, PhD SES ’91, President, Newport Healthcare Advisors, and Professor of Practice, Sol School of Public Policy, USC

Tom Hsieh EMBA ’04, CEO, SplinterRock, Inc, and Co-Founder, FLOAT Shuttle

Dean McKay, PhD ’97, Emergence Team

Michael Medalla ’04, Manager, Toyota USA Foundation, Toyota North America

Synthia Molina MBA ’89, Managing Partner, Central IQ, Inc.

Amit Munshi, CEO, Arena Pharmaceuticals

Gina Orozco, VP, Gas Distribution, So Cal Gas Company

Ryan Patel, Global Business Executive and Senior Fellow, Drucker School of Management

Ajit Sivadasan MBA ’99, Vice President and GM, Lenovo Group

Kim Snyder, President, West Region, Prologis, Inc.

Allen Sugerman EMBA ’86, Chair, Consultant

Larry Taylor, PhD, CEO, Pacific Southwest, National Association of Corporate Directors

Mark A. Thorpe, CEO, Ontario International Airport Authority

Barbara Usher CISAT ’91, Management Consultant, Caliente Technologies, LLC

Lindsay Vos, COO, Trauma Resource Institute

Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Fernando Peña

    Director of Recruitment

    T: 909-607-7495 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: fernando.pena@cgu.edu


    Drucker School of Management, Executive Education

  • Margo Cash

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-1186 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: margo.cash2@cgu.edu


    Art Business, Arts Management, Art Business & Fine Art, Art Business & Information Systems and Technology

  • Sean Gomez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7583 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: sean.gomez@cgu.edu


    Math, Financial Engineering, Finance, Marketing Analytics

  • Nicholas Lopez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7151 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: nick.lopez@cgu.edu


    MBA, EMBA, Management, Drucker Certificates