Dean’s Office

David Sprott profile image

David Sprott

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Marketing

Email
david.sprott@cgu.edu
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1072
Koji Ogura profile image

Koji Ogura

Director for Japan and Drucker-Ito Relationships

Email
koji.ogura@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3699
Lesli White profile image

Lesli White

Director of External Relations, Drucker School of Management

Email
lesli.white@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9752
Jodi James profile image

Jodi James

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Email
jodi.james@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7282
Mandy Bennett profile image

Mandy Bennett

Administrative Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Email
mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8028
Camille Wyatt profile image

Camille Wyatt

Senior Administrator/Faculty Support

Email
camille.wyatt2@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9061
Programs
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7812
Brittany Pervorse profile image

Brittany Pervorse

Associate Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
brittany.pervorse@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-5117
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

MBA Program Coordinator

Email
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9014
Mary Jo Carzoo profile image

Mary Jo Carzoo

Executive Management Program Academic Advisor

Email
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7369
Career Strategy Office
Cindy Peck profile image

Cindy Peck

Director of Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
cindy.peck@cgu.edu
Phone
909- 607-8493
Center for Business & Management of the Arts
Laura Zucker profile image

Laura Zucker

Director, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
laura.zucker@cgu.edu
Raquelle Holmes profile image

Raquelle Holmes

Assistant Director, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
raquelle.holmes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9049
Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Holly Golcher

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7151 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: holly.golcher@cgu.edu

    Programs

    MBA and MA in Management

  • Matthew Gold

    Associate Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7498 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: matthew.gold@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management