Dean’s Office

Jenny Darroch profile image

Jenny Darroch

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Email
jenny.darroch@cgu.edu
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Koji Ogura profile image

Koji Ogura

Director for Japan and Drucker-Ito Relationships

Email
koji.ogura@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3699
+81 90 8004 4218 (Japan)
Lesli White profile image

Lesli White

Director of External Relations, Drucker School of Management

Email
lesli.white@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9752
Maggie Tupman profile image

Maggie Tupman

Assistant to the Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
maggie.tupman@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7282
Mandy Bennett profile image

Mandy Bennett

Administrative Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Email
mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8028
Admissions
  • Brian Jauregui profile image

    Brian Jauregui

    Director of Recruitment & International Admissions

  • Nicholas Lopez profile image

    Nicholas Lopez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management

  • Heather Reynolds profile image

    Heather Reynolds

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    Programs

    Information Systems & Technology

Programs
  • Andrew Henkes profile image

    Andrew Henkes

    Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

  • Brittany Pervorse profile image

    Brittany Pervorse

    Assistant Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

  • Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

    Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

    MBA Program Coordinator

  • Mary Jo Carzoo profile image

    Mary Jo Carzoo

    Executive Management Program Academic Advisor

Career Strategy Office
Jeff Boian profile image

Jeff Boian

Associate Director for Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
jeff.boian@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9063
Isabelle Wright profile image

Isabelle Wright

Assistant Director for Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
isabelle.wright@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9843
Sotheby's Institute of Art
Jonathan Neil profile image

Jonathan Neil

Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
jonathan.neil@cgu.edu
Amy Shimshon-Santo profile image

Amy Shimshon-Santo

Program Director, Arts Management
Associate Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
amy.shimshon-santo@cgu.edu
Jodi James profile image

Jodi James

Program Administrator, Sotheby’s Institute of Art – Los Angeles

Email
jodi.james@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9049
Theresa Condito profile image

Theresa Condito

Career Development Coordinator and Counselor, Sotheby's Institute of Art - Los Angeles

Email
theresa.j.condito@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9204
Margo Cash profile image

Margo Cash

Assistant Director of Admissions and External Affairs, Sotheby's Institute of Art – Los Angeles

Email
margo.cash2@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1186 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Margo Cash

    Assistant Director of Admissions and External Affairs, Sotheby's Institute of Art – Los Angeles

    T: 909-607-1186 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: margo.cash2@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management

  • Sean Gomez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7583 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: sean.gomez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Math, Financial Engineering, Finance, Marketing Analytics

  • Nicholas Lopez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7151 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: nick.lopez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management