Dean’s Office

Katharina Pick profile image

Katharina Pick

Clinical Associate Professor
Interim Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
katharina.pick@cgu.edu
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1072
Koji Ogura profile image

Koji Ogura

Director for Japan and Drucker-Ito Relationships

Email
koji.ogura@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3699
Lesli White profile image

Lesli White

Director of External Relations, Drucker School of Management

Email
lesli.white@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9752
Maggie Tupman profile image

Maggie Tupman

Assistant to the Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
maggie.tupman@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7282
Mandy Bennett profile image

Mandy Bennett

Administrative Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Email
mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8028
Admissions
Margo Cash profile image

Margo Cash

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
margo.cash2@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1186 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Sean Gomez profile image

Sean Gomez

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
sean.gomez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7583 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Nicholas Lopez profile image

Nicholas Lopez

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
nick.lopez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7151 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Fernando Peña profile image

Fernando Peña

Director of Recruitment

Email
fernando.pena@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7495 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Yiselle Juarez profile image

Yiselle Juarez

Admissions Counselor

Email
yiselle.juarez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-6380
Programs
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7812
Brittany Pervorse profile image

Brittany Pervorse

Assistant Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
brittany.pervorse@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-5117
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

MBA Program Coordinator

Email
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9014
Mary Jo Carzoo profile image

Mary Jo Carzoo

Executive Management Program Academic Advisor

Email
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7369
Career Strategy Office
Jeff Boian profile image

Jeff Boian

Associate Director for Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
jeff.boian@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9063
Isabelle Wright profile image

Isabelle Wright

Assistant Director for Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
isabelle.wright@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9843
Center for Business & Management of the Arts
Jonathan T.D. Neil profile image

Jonathan T.D. Neil

Director, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
jonathan.neil@cgu.edu
Amy Shimshon-Santo profile image

Amy Shimshon-Santo

Associate Professor of Practice in Arts Management
2020 Cohort Academic Lead

Email
amy.shimshon-santo@cgu.edu
Kibum Kim profile image

Kibum Kim

Program Director, Art Business

Email
Kibum.Kim@cgu.edu
Jodi James profile image

Jodi James

Program Administrator, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
jodi.james@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9049
Theresa Condito profile image

Theresa Condito

Career Development Coordinator and Counselor, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
theresa.j.condito@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9204
Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Margo Cash

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-1186 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: margo.cash2@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management, Art Business & Fine Art, Art Business & Information Systems and Technology

  • Fernando Peña

    Director of Recruitment

    T: 909-607-7495 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: fernando.pena@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management, Executive Education

  • Sean Gomez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7583 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: sean.gomez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Math, Financial Engineering, Finance, Marketing Analytics

  • Nicholas Lopez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7151 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: nick.lopez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    MBA, EMBA, Management, Drucker Certificates

  • Yiselle Juarez

    Admissions Counselor

    T: 909-607-6380

    E: yiselle.juarez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management