Dean’s Office

David Sprott profile image

David Sprott

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Marketing

Email
david.sprott@cgu.edu
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Assistant Dean, Drucker School of Management
Director, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Matt Alex profile image

Matt Alex

Director, Marketing

Email
matthew.alex@cgu.edu
Sharan Kohli profile image

Sharan Kohli

Associate Director, Drucker School of Management

Email
sharan.kohli@cgu.edu
Mandy Bennett profile image

Mandy Bennett

Administrative Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Email
mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Dana Kaiser profile image

Dana Kaiser

Coordinator, Academic Operations

Email
dana.kaiser@cgu.edu
Alison Young profile image

Alison Young

Coordinator, Family Business

Email
alison.young2@cgu.edu

Admissions

Michael Mirabella profile image

Michael Mirabella

Director of Recruitment for the Drucker School of Management

Email
michael.mirabella@cgu.edu
Adriana Leake profile image

Adriana Leake

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
adriana.leake@cgu.edu

Programs & Student Life

Jill Steggall profile image

Jill Steggall

Assistant Director, Programs and Student Life

Email
jill.steggall2@cgu.edu
Mary Jo Carzoo profile image

Mary Jo Carzoo

Program Coordinator

Email
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu

Career

Michelle Ponce profile image

Michelle Ponce

Director, Career & Professional Development

Email
michelle.ponce@cgu.edu
Ro Lee profile image

Ro Lee

Associate Director, Career & Professional Development

Email
ro.lee@cgu.edu
Debra Nasipak profile image

Debra Nasipak

Associate Director, Career & Professional Development

Email
debra.nasipak@cgu.edu
Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives