Senior Staff

Jenny Darroch profile image

Jenny Darroch

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Email
jenny.darroch@cgu.edu
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Kristen Andersen Daley profile image

Kristen Andersen Daley

Assistant Vice President of Development, Drucker School of Management

Email
kristen.andersen-daley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0317
Jonathan Neil profile image

Jonathan Neil

Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
Jonathan.Neil@cgu.edu
John Lee profile image

John Lee

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Drucker School

Email
john.lee@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7811
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Associate Director of Programs

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7812
Julia Toothacre profile image

Julia Toothacre

Associate Director for Career Development and Student Life

Email
julia.toothacre@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9063
Tory Benoit profile image

Tory Benoit

Director of Advancement, Orange County
Associate Director for External Affairs
Sotheby's Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
tory.benoit@cgu.edu
Phone
310-909-3996
Admissions
  • Julianna Gomez-Anton profile image

    Julianna Gomez-Anton

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    Programs

    MA in Management, Financial Engineering

  • Alice Liu profile image

    Alice Liu

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    Programs

    Drucker MBA

  • Matt O’Connor profile image

    Matt O’Connor

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management

MBA Programs
Financial Engineering Program
  • Henry Schellhorn profile image

    Henry Schellhorn

    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    Academic Director, Financial Engineering Program

    Research Interests

    Financial engineering, Credit risk, Interest rate models

  • Andrew Henkes profile image

    Andrew Henkes

    Associate Director of Programs

  • Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

    Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

    MBA Program Coordinator

Art Business/Arts Management Programs
Career Development Office
  • Julia Toothacre profile image

    Julia Toothacre

    Associate Director for Career Development and Student Life

  • Steve Castellanos profile image

    Steve Castellanos

    Career Development Counselor & Coordinator

Alumni Relations
  • Shaheen Plunier profile image

    Shaheen Plunier

    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Drucker School

Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives