Dean’s Office

David Sprott profile image

David Sprott

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Marketing

Email
david.sprott@cgu.edu
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1072
Koji Ogura profile image

Koji Ogura

Director for Japan and Drucker-Ito Relationships

Email
koji.ogura@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3699
Lesli White profile image

Lesli White

Director of External Relations, Drucker School of Management

Email
lesli.white@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9752
Mandy Bennett profile image

Mandy Bennett

Administrative Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Email
mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8028
Programs
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7812
Brittany Pervorse profile image

Brittany Pervorse

Assistant Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
brittany.pervorse@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-5117
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

MBA Program Coordinator

Email
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9014
Mary Jo Carzoo profile image

Mary Jo Carzoo

Executive Management Program Academic Advisor

Email
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7369
Career Strategy Office
Cindy Peck profile image

Cindy Peck

Director of Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
cindy.peck@cgu.edu
Phone
909- 607-8493
Center for Business & Management of the Arts
Jonathan T.D. Neil profile image

Jonathan T.D. Neil

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
Associate Professor of Art Business and Arts Management

Email
jonathan.neil@cgu.edu
Kibum Kim profile image

Kibum Kim

Partner, Commonwealth and Council

Email
Kibum.Kim@cgu.edu
Jodi James profile image

Jodi James

Assistant Director, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
jodi.james@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9049
Theresa Condito profile image

Theresa Condito

Career Development Coordinator and Counselor, Center for Business & Management of the Arts

Email
theresa.j.condito@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9204
Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Matthew Gold

    Associate Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7498 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: matthew.gold@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management