Dean’s Office

Jenny Darroch profile image

Jenny Darroch

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Email
jenny.darroch@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3811
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1072
Koji Ogura profile image

Koji Ogura

Director for Japan and Drucker-Ito Relationships

Email
koji.ogura@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3699
Lesli White profile image

Lesli White

Director of External Relations, Drucker School of Management

Email
lesli.white@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9752
Maggie Tupman profile image

Maggie Tupman

Assistant to the Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
maggie.tupman@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7282
Mandy Bennett profile image

Mandy Bennett

Administrative Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Email
mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8028
Admissions
Nicholas Lopez profile image

Nicholas Lopez

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
nick.lopez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7151 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Heather Reynolds profile image

Heather Reynolds

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
heather.reynolds@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0324 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Sean Gomez profile image

Sean Gomez

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email
sean.gomez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7583 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Programs
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7812
Brittany Pervorse profile image

Brittany Pervorse

Assistant Director of Programs and Student Life, Drucker School of Management

Email
brittany.pervorse@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-5117
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

MBA Program Coordinator

Email
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9014
Mary Jo Carzoo profile image

Mary Jo Carzoo

Executive Management Program Academic Advisor

Email
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7369
Career Strategy Office
Jeff Boian profile image

Jeff Boian

Associate Director for Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
jeff.boian@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9063
Isabelle Wright profile image

Isabelle Wright

Assistant Director for Career Strategy, Drucker School of Management

Email
isabelle.wright@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9843
Sotheby's Institute of Art
Jonathan Neil profile image

Jonathan Neil

Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
jonathan.neil@cgu.edu
Amy Shimshon-Santo profile image

Amy Shimshon-Santo

Program Director, Arts Management
Associate Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
amy.shimshon-santo@cgu.edu
Jodi James profile image

Jodi James

Program Administrator, Sotheby’s Institute of Art – Los Angeles

Email
jodi.james@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9049
Theresa Condito profile image

Theresa Condito

Career Development Coordinator and Counselor, Sotheby's Institute of Art - Los Angeles

Email
theresa.j.condito@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9204
Margo Cash profile image

Margo Cash

Assistant Director of Admissions and External Affairs, Sotheby's Institute of Art – Los Angeles

Email
margo.cash2@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1186 (Direct) 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)
Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Margo Cash

    Assistant Director of Admissions and External Affairs, Sotheby's Institute of Art – Los Angeles

    T: 909-607-1186 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: margo.cash2@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management

  • Sean Gomez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7583 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: sean.gomez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Math, Financial Engineering, Finance, Marketing Analytics

  • Nicholas Lopez

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-7151 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: nick.lopez@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Drucker School of Management