Senior Staff

Jenny Darroch profile image

Jenny Darroch

Henry Y. Hwang Dean, Drucker School of Management
Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Email
jenny.darroch@cgu.edu
Brian Dennis profile image

Brian Dennis

Associate Dean, Drucker School of Management

Email
brianbdennis@cgu.edu
Kristen Andersen Daley profile image

Kristen Andersen Daley

Interim Vice President for Advancement

Email
kristen.andersen-daley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0317
Jonathan Neil profile image

Jonathan Neil

Director, Sotheby’s Institute of Art, Los Angeles

Email
Jonathan.Neil@cgu.edu
Koji Ogura profile image

Koji Ogura

Director for Japan and Drucker-Ito Relationships

Email
koji.ogura@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3699
+81 90 8004 4218 (Japan)
Andrew Henkes profile image

Andrew Henkes

Associate Director of Programs, Drucker School of Management

Email
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7812
Admissions
  • Brian Jauregui profile image

    Brian Jauregui

    Director of Recruitment & International Admissions

    Programs

    MBA, Financial Engineering, Management

  • Alice Liu profile image

    Alice Liu

    Assistant Director of Admissions

  • Matt O’Connor profile image

    Matt O’Connor

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management

MBA Programs
Financial Engineering Program
  • Henry Schellhorn profile image

    Henry Schellhorn

    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    Academic Director, Financial Engineering Program

    Research Interests

    Financial engineering, Credit risk, Interest rate models

  • Andrew Henkes profile image

    Andrew Henkes

    Associate Director of Programs, Drucker School of Management

  • Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard profile image

    Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard

    MBA Program Coordinator

Art Business/Arts Management Programs
Career Development Office
  • Steve Castellanos profile image

    Steve Castellanos

    Career Development Counselor & Coordinator, Drucker School of Management

Alumni Relations
  • Shaheen Plunier profile image

    Shaheen Plunier

    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Drucker School of Management

Request more information about the Drucker School of Management
Admissions Representatives
  • Brian Jauregui

    Director of Recruitment & International Admissions

    T: 909-607-7495 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: brianj@cgu.edu

    Programs

    MBA, Financial Engineering, Management

  • Matt O’Connor

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    T: 909-607-1185 (Direct)

    T: 909-607-7811 (Central Admissions)

    E: Matthew.O'Connor2@cgu.edu

    Programs

    Art Business, Arts Management