Apply by March 1 to start your Flex MBA or Accelerated MPH on March 18.

Office of Advancement

Kristen Andersen-Daley profile image

Kristen Andersen-Daley

Vice President for Admissions & Advancement

Email
kristen.andersen-daley@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-8252
Nancy Cavin profile image

Nancy Cavin

Assistant to the Vice President

Email
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-7121
Virginia Bard profile image

Virginia Bard

Advancement Budget Analyst

Email
virginia.bard@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3674
Mary Jo Gruca profile image

Mary Jo Gruca

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email
maryjo.gruca@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9509
Tim Lynch profile image

Tim Lynch

Director of Executive and Advancement Communications

Email
tim.lynch@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-0275
Gizel Avina profile image

Gizel Avina

Associate Director of Gifts Accounting & Database Administration

Email
gizel.avina@cgu.edu
John Tucker profile image

John Tucker

Director of Alumni Engagement and Publicity

Email
john.tucker@cgu.edu
Gabriela Krupa profile image

Gabriela Krupa

Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing

Email
gabriela.krupa@cgu.edu
Phone
909-753-6424
Bryan Elliott profile image

Bryan Elliott

Associate Vice President of Growth Marketing

Email
bryan.elliott@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-9224
Silvia Liu profile image

Silvia Liu

Content Marketing Strategist

Email
hsiao-hua-silvia.liu@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8396
Alegria Martinez profile image

Alegria Martinez

Social Media Specialist

Email
alegria.martinez@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-3216
Gina Pirtle profile image

Gina Pirtle

Art Director

Email
gina.pirtle@cgu.edu
Phone
714-809-7805
Scott O’Brien profile image

Scott O’Brien

Digital Designer

Email
scott.o'brien@cgu.edu
Paul Ingram-Birkeland profile image

Paul Ingram-Birkeland

Marketing Copywriter

Email
paul.ingram-birkeland@cgu.edu
Phone
909-607-1072
Gabriella Esqueda profile image

Gabriella Esqueda

Marketing Events Manager

Email
gabriella.esqueda@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8264
Austin Chan profile image

Austin Chan

Events & Outreach Coordinator

Email
austin.chan@cgu.edu
Phone
909-621-8239